Phone: 0471-2192810 0471-2192846

State Banks' Staff Union (Kerala Circle)

(Affiliated to All India State Bank of India Staff Federation) Reg. No. 01-36-2000

<u>Circular No.54/23</u> To All Unit Secretaries



State Bank of India Local Head Office Poojappura Thiruvananthapuram-695 012 Date 16.09.2023

9TH GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING LIST OF VALID NOMINATIONS

In terms of our Notice vide Circular No.52/23 dated 23rd August, 2023 issued for the 9th General Council Meeting and calling for nominations, we append the list of valid nominations received for various offices of the Union.

01. HEAD QUARTERS

NAME OF POST	NO. POSTS	NAME OF CANDIDATE	
President	1	1] Com. Rajath.H.C, AO Trivandrum	
Vice Presidents	2	1] Com. Sreekala.G, CCPC, Trivandrum 2] Com. Adarsh.V.S, LHO Trivandrum	
General Secretary	1	1] Com. Akhil.S, LHO Trivandrum	
Dy. General Secretaries	2	1] Com. Viswanathan.E.N, SMECC, Trivandrum 2] Com. Reghu.N, LHO Trivandrum	
Treasurer	1	1] Com. Bindhu.K, CCPC, Trivandrum	
Asst. Treasurer	1	1] Com. Rakesh.K.R, Vellayambalam Branch	
02. SUB OFFICE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM			
Vice President	1	1] Com. Hari.K.S, RBO-I, Trivandrum	
Dy. General Secretary	1	1] Com. Vysakh.V.J, Nanthencode Branch	
Dy. General Secretary (Branch	nes) 1	1] Com. Reni Dinath, RBO-I Trivandrum	
Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1	1] Com. Jeena. K, AO Trivandrum	

.....2

Dear Comrade,

:: 2 ::

03. SUB OFFICE, KOLLAM

Vice President	1	1] Com. Ramachandra Kammath.S, CAC, Kollam
Dy. General Secretary	1	1] Com. Saji Daniel, AO, Kollam
Dy. General Secretary (Branches)	1	1] Com. Anoop.S, Chadayamangalam Branch
Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1	1] Com. Aathira M Das, Commercial Branch, Kollam

04. SUB OFFICE, KOTTAYAM

Vice President	1	1] Com. Hari.S, Vaikom Branch
Dy. General Secretary	1	1] Com. Vinod Philip, A O Kottayam
Dy. General Secretary (Branches)	1	1] Com. Sujith Chandran.C, PBB Cherthala
Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1	1] Com. Sindhu.V.S, Mavelikkara Town Branch

05. SUB OFFICE, ERNAKULAM

Vice President	1	1] Com. Nazeer.P.L. RBO-I Ernakulam
Dy. General Secretary	1	1] Com. Sumesh.G, AO, Ernakulam
Dy. General Secretary (Branches)	1	1] Com. Rajeev.M.P. RBO-III, Ernakulam
Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1	1] Com. Syama Soman, Angamaly Main Branch

06. SUB OFFICE, TRICHUR

Vice President	1	1] Com. Radhakrishnan.N, Trichur Branch
Dy. General Secretary	1	1] Com. Sreevalasn.P.M, A O Trichur
Dy. General Secretary (Branches)	1	1] Com. Mahesh P, RBO Shoranur
Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1	1] Com. Nidhi Thomas, Ollur Branch

07. SUB OFFICE, KOZHIKODE

Vice President	1	1] Com. Ajith K E, RBO-II, Kozhikode
Dy. General Secretary	1	1] Com. Saju.K, A O Kozhikode
Dy. General Secretary (Branches)	1	1] Com. Manoj.V, R S Road, Kasaragod
Organising Secretary (Reserved for ladies)	1	1] Com. Geetha V N, Puthiyara Branch

:: 3 ::

ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARIES (29)

Zone No. 1 Zone No. 2	1 1	 Com. Sajan S K, Main Branch, Trivandrum Com. Anoop.M, RBO-II, Trivandrum
Zone No. 3	1	1] Com. Manu S, RBO-III, Trivandrum
Zone No. 4	1	1] Com. Arun Kumar.C.O , RBO-IV, Trivandrum
Zone No. 5	1	1] Com. Sreekumar.A, RBO-I, Kollam
Zone No. 6	1	1] Com. Sanjith Kumar.A.S, RBO-II, Kollam
Zone No. 7	1	1] Com. Rency Lawrence, RBO-III, Thiruvalla
Zone No. 8	1	1] Com. Suresh Kumar.R, RBO-IV, Pathanamthitta
Zone No. 9	1	1] Com. Kiran Mohan, RBO-I, Kottayam
Zone No. 10	1	1] Com. Jayakrishnan.T.N, RBO-II, Changanacherry
Zone No. 11	1	1] Com. Rony Thomas, RBO-III, Pala
Zone No. 12	1	1] Com. Anilkumar.R, RBO-IV, Alappuzha
Zone No. 13	1	1] Com. Unnikrishna Pillai.R, RBO-V, Mavelikkara
Zone No.14	1	1] Com. Shine Kumar.A.K, RBO-I,Ernakulam
Zone No.15	1	1] Com. Shajith. M, RBO-II, Ernakulam
Zone No.16	1	1] Com. Akhilesh.N, RBO-III, Ernakulam
Zone No. 17	1	1] Com. Surji M Tharakan, Kolencherry Branch
Zone No. 18	1	1] Com. Pradeesh.R, Elappara Branch
Zone No. 19	1	1] Com. Jose K Mangalam, Thrissur Branch
Zone No. 20	1	1] Com. Manikandan.M.N, RBO-II, Irinjalakuda
Zone No. 21	1	1] Com. Prajith.K.V, RBO-III, Guruvayaur
Zone No. 22	1	1] Com. Vipin Das S M, RBO-IV, Palakkad
Zone No. 23	1	1] Com. Sreejith K S, RBO-V, Shoranur
Zone No. 24	1	1] Com. Dhanoosh.K.T, RBO-I, Kozhikode
Zone No. 25	1	1] Com. Ajesh K U, RBO-II, Kozhikode
Zone No. 26	1	1] Com. Girishan.V, RBO-III, Kozhikode
Zone No. 27	1	1] Com. Akhil Vinayak.V.K, RBO-IV, Malappuram,
Zone No.28	1	1] Com. Prasannan.C.V, RASMECC, Kannur
Zone No.29	1	1] Com. Sreejith.V.P, RBO-VI, Kanhangad

The last date for withdrawal of nominations is 20th September 2023 by 5 pm

Yours comradely

2 kin

(Philip Koshy) General Secretary